Connect with us


2021 Eastern Kansas Sports 3A Girls Regional Basketball Honors Released

2021 Eastern Kansas Sports 3A Girls Regional Basketball Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on being recognized on their regional honors from Eastern Kansas Sports.

(Thank you to the following sponsors for their support of Eastern Kansas Sports coverage)

Eastern Kansas Sports collected nominations from coverage area coaches at the end of the regular season. That list was complied with season stats and sent to all coverage area coaches and participating media members.

Coaches were only allowed to vote in their classification & media could vote in all 7 classifications. For 2021, 1A was split in to 2 honors.

We would like to extend our thanks to all coaches who took time this season to assist in coverage of their teams and sports directors and reporters who assisted in the voting.

Follow all Eastern Kansas Sports Basketball Coverage here:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site

1st TEAM

Amiah Simmons SR Osawatomie
Mahpiya Irving SR Royal Valley
Cassidy Corby SR Nemaha Central
Leah Renyer SR Sabetha
Wakiyan Irving SR Royal Valley

2nd TEAM

Melinna Schumann SR Sabetha
Rayna Jasper SR Anderson County
Riley Rottinghaus SR Nemaha Central
Chazni Ptacek SR Eureka
Allie LaGasse SR Osawatomie


Hayden Serna SR Osage City
Cali Foltz SR Anderson County
Ashley Singhetah FR Eureka
Faith Poland JR Girard
Courtney Stone SR Santa Fe Trail
Amy Smith SR Neodesha
Katy Hurd JR Perry-Lecompton
Heather Arnett JR Frontenac
Allison Swank  JR West Franklin
Grace Gehl JR Rock Creek
Jaada Valley SR Girard
Mia Sarwinski SO Galena
Hattie Pyle SO Frontenac

More in Basketball