Connect with us


2020-2021 Centennial League All-League Basketball Selections

2020-2021 Centennial League All-League Basketball Selections

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their selections to the 2020-2021 Centennial League All-League Selections.

(Thank you to the follow business for their support of Eastern Kansas Sports coverage this season)

COACHES: You can send your All-League selections to

For the latest results, overall and league standings, and advanced stats for boys and girls high school basketball in eastern Kansas visit:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site


Player of the Year (3 Way Tie)
Trevion Alexander, Sr – Topeka West
Marquee Wilkerson, Sr – Topeka West
Joe Berry, Sr – Washburn Rural

Coach of the Year – Rick Bloomquist – Topeka West

Newcomer of the Year – Zander Putthoff, Jr – Topeka West

1st TEAM

Joe BerrySrWashburn Rural
Marque WilkersonSrTopeka West
Elijah BrooksJrTopeka West
Trevion AlexanderSrTopeka West
CJ PowellSrHighland Park

2nd TEAM

Ty HenryJrTopeka-Seaman
Chris DixonSrJunction City
JuanTario RobertsJrTopeka-Highland Park
Jack HutchinsonSrWashburn Rural
Owen BraxmeyerSrManhattan
Jalen SmithSrTopeka


Jahi PeppersSrTopeka-Highland Park
Howard JohnsonJrJunction City
Cameron CarrSoManhattan
Joe OttingSoTopeka-Hayden
Mateo HymanJrTopeka-Seaman
Zander PutthoffJrTopeka West
Jack WilsonSoManhattan
Kaeden BonnerSoTopeka-Seaman
Jack BachelorSoWashburn Rural
Terrance TedderJrJunction City


Player of the Year: NiJaree Canady, Jr, Topeka

Newcomer of the Year: Taylin Stallbaumer, Fr, Topeka-Seaman

Coach of the Year: Carolyn Dorsey

1st TEAM

NiJaree Canady (11) – Topeka High

Brooklyn DeLeye (10) – Washburn Rural

Gracie Gilpin (11) – Emporia

Emma Krueger (11) – Washburn Rural

Kiki Smith (10) – Topeka High

Lilly Smith (12) – Topeka High

2nd TEAM

Rhen Calhoon (12) – Hayden

Zoe Canfield (9) – Washburn Rural

Taylor Claussen (12) – Manhattan

Raigan Kramer (12) – Seaman

Taylin Stallbaumer (9) – Seaman

Carly Stuke (11) – Hayden


Allie Baker (11) – Emporia

Isabella Carter (12) – Highland Park

Mellana Davis (12) – Junction City

Jada Ingram (9) – Washburn Rural

Avery Larson (10) – Manhattan

MaRyah Lutz (10) – Washburn Rural

JaeMya Lyons (12) – Topeka

Lucy Rivera (12) – Junction City

Rebecca Snyder (10) – Emporia

Aisya Taylor (11) – Highland Park

Tae Thomas (11) – Topeka High

Destiny Yates (10) – Manhattan

More in Basketball