Connect with us


2020-2021 Twin Valley League All-League Basketball Selections

2020-2021 Twin Valley League All-League Basketball Selections

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their selections to the 2020-2021 Twin Valley League All-League Selections.

(Thank you to the follow business for their support of Eastern Kansas Sports coverage this season)

COACHES: You can send your All-League selections to

For the latest results, overall and league standings, and advanced stats for boys and girls high school basketball in eastern Kansas visit:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site


1st TEAM

Kobe HooverSrWashington County
Emmitt JuenemanJrHanover
Cameron BeardsleySrValley Heights
Gavin CornelisonSrFrankfort
Jerrit NorrisSoTroy
Wyatt LangeSrClifton-Clyde
Raef OsterhausJrCentralia
Aiden RudolphSrClifton-Clyde
Isaac DetweilerSoAxtell
Lafe BlevinsSrDoniphan West

2nd TEAM

Braden HenryJrWetmore
Jacob JuenemanSrHanover
Drew BuhrmanSrWashington County
Jeremiah DuncanSrBlue Valley
Trent BeierSrLinn
Kael McQueenSrWetmore
Samuel GrosJrFrankfort
Presley BowersJrCentralia
Blake HynekSrHanover
Jarik WeicheSrClifton-Clyde
Aiden GerstnerSrFrankfort


1st TEAM

Mariah BroxtermanFrankfort
Emma YungebergValley Hts
Kenzie StrathmanWetmore
Ceegan AtkinsHanover
Emma ToerberValley Hts
Chloe ClevengerDoniphan West
Avery DetersCentralia
Cat ToerberValley Hts
Alyssa KernWash. Co.
Shea WurtzClifton Clyde

2nd TEAM

Kacia ShirleyFrankfort
Reagan OsterhausWetmore
Sopia BottLinn
Aubrie RoseFrankfort
Breanna YoungBlue Valley
Avery BehrendsHanover
Maddy VermettenValley Hts
Avery WeathersbeeDoniphan West
Alyssa BloomWetmore
Kenzie SchwartzOnaga

More in Basketball