Connect with us


2020-2021 Eastern Kansas League All-League Basketball Selections

2020-2021 Eastern Kansas League All-League Basketball Selections

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their selections to the 2020-2021 Eastern Kansas League All-League Selections.

(Thank you to the follow business for their support of Eastern Kansas Sports coverage this season)

COACHES: You can send your All-League selections to

For the latest results, overall and league standings, and advanced stats for boys and girls high school basketball in eastern Kansas visit:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site


MVP – Alston Mason, Blue Valley Northwest

1st TEAM

Alston MasonSRBlue Valley Northwest
Jack ChapmanSRBlue Valley Northwest
Taj ManningSRBishop Miege
Mark MitchellJRBishop Miege
Andrew OrrSRBlue Valley North
Aidan ShawJRBlue Valley

2nd TEAM

Kernan BundyJrBlue Valley North
Michael CahillSrSt. James Academy
Jinwoo KimJrBlue Valley Southwest
Isaac PattersonSrBlue Valley North
Niko TaylorSrBlue Valley North

3rd TEAM

Miles BlandiJrBlue Valley
Harrison BraudisJrBishop Miege
Ben FritzSrBlue Valley Northwest
Will RostSoSt. Thomas Aquinas
Sam SomerhalderJrSt. James Academy
Mac DemoBlue Valley
Parker HillBlue Valley
Luke AdamsBlue Valley North
Grant StubblefieldBlue Valley Northwest
Nick SullivanBlue Valley Northwest
Cooper SchwiegerBlue Valley Southwest
Tanner CurryBlue Valley Southwest
Jack TratiganBlue Valley West
Quentin RobertsonBlue Valley West
Gage RoachBlue Valley West
Xavier HallBishop Miege
Tank YoungSt. Thomas Aquinas
Will GavinSt. Thomas Aquinas
Brian HawthornSt. James Academy
Tyler ClaiborneSt. James Academy


MVP – Payton Verhulst, Bishop Miege

1st TEAM

Payton VerhulstBishop Miege
Beatrice CullitonSt. Thomas Aquinas
Paige CraftBlue Valley North
Jazzy KlingeBlue Valley North
Emajin McCallopBishop Miege
McKenna SimonsBlue Valley North

2nd TEAM

Faith HawthorneSt. James Academy
Gabi Henderson-ArtisBishop Miege
Charlotte O’KeefeSt. Thomas Aquins
Madison SkeltonSt. Thomas Aquins
Jadyn WootenBlue Valley

3rd TEAM

Lily BaBlue Valley West
Riley BrumggemanSt. James Academy
Lainie DouglasBlue Valley Northwest
Megan EdwardsBlue Valley Northwest
Claire WorthingtonSt. James Academy


Sophie DeveneyBlue Valley
Caroline CoolBlue Valley North
Mary CrosslandBlue Valley North
Kayte DelongBlue Valley North
Josie GrosdidierBlue Valley Northwest
Hayley NumrichBlue Valley Southwest
Jaylie HicklinBlue Valley Southwest
Tess EnsleyBlue Valley West
Brenna MorrisonBlue Valley West
Olivia LegateBlue Valley West
Allie BurnsBishop Miege
Cate BolingBishop Miege
Anna StaleySt. James Academy
Lauren SteinlageSt. James Academy
Jamya McPhersonSt. Thomas Aquinas
Cat GoodwinSt. Thomas Aquinas
Kelsey SchenckSt. Thomas Aquinas

More in Basketball