Connect with us


“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball 2/9/21 Scoring Performance Leaders

“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball 2/9/21 Scoring Performance Leaders

Here are the leading points per game scoring leaders for the Eastern Kansas Sports coverage area for Tuesday night, February 9th, 2021.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of basketball)

Scoring leaders are submitted via e-mail, text message, and social media.

We cover 170 total schools, including 20 leagues.


COACHES – you can submit your team’s stats to .

For the latest results, overall and league standings, and advanced stats for boys and girls high school basketball in eastern Kansas visit:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site


Wahwassuck323ABig 7 ConferenceRoyal Valley
Will Rau282ACrossroads LeagueVeritas Christian
Chase Harrison271ALyon County LeagueMadison
Marque Wilkerson265ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Gave Valentine233ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Jarod Crawford232AFlint Hills LeagueCentral Heights
Trever Quaney221ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
B. Meseke222AMid-East LeagueWabaunsee
Blake Rucker213ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
N. Zogleman211AWheat State LeagueGoessel
Purcell214ABig 7 ConferenceHolton
Landon Boss213AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Isaac Detweiler201ATwin Valley LeagueAxtell
Bargman201ATwin Valley LeagueLinn
Elijah Brooks185ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Ryan Feldkamp182ANortheast Kansas LeagueJefferson County North
D. Eidman172AFlint Hills LeagueChase County
Blake Hynek171ATwin Valley LeagueHanover
Kael McQueen171ATwin Valley LeagueWetmore
Jake Yungeburg162ATwin Valley LeagueValley Heights
Emmitt Jueneman151ATwin Valley LeagueHanover
Samuel Gros151ATwin Valley LeagueFrankfort
Noll155AUnited Kansas ConferenceDe Soto
Joe Otting144ACentennial LeagueTopeka-Hayden
Will Bartkoski142ACrossroads LeagueVeritas Christian
Cannon145AUnited Kansas ConferenceLeavenworth
Blake Hekman142ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
Austin Casper133ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Beier131ATwin Valley LeagueLinn
Dawson Logan132AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Barnhart135AUnited Kansas ConferenceDe Soto
Lierz134ABig 7 ConferenceHolton
Brock Spencer132ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
T. Sage133AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Lance Noonan121ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Dayton Logan122AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Dawson Wyre123AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Zander Putthoff125ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Kyler Wommack121ATwin Valley LeagueWetmore
Alec Vann121AWheat State LeagueWakefield
Lorenzo Hernandez123AIndependentBishop Ward
Kamryn Kaniper113AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Tre Alexander115ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Dustin Rector113AIndependentBishop Ward
Evan Young101ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Gavin Cornelison101ATwin Valley LeagueFrankfort
Jacob Jueneman101ATwin Valley LeagueHanover


Kacie Acres281AWheat State LeagueRural Vista
Perla Frayre-Delgado263AIndependentBishop Ward
Morgan Brusven244AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Reagan Osterhaus241ATwin Valley LeagueWetmore
Yolaine Luthi221ALyon County LeagueMadison
Mercedes Dominguez213AIndependentBishop Ward
Jadyn Troutman213APioneer LeagueWellsville
Kaylin Noonan201ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Soto202ATwin Valley LeagueHorton
Schneider202ANortheast Kansas LeagueJefferson County North
Brooklyn Jones201ALyon County LeagueLebo
Kenzi Strathman201ATwin Valley LeagueWetmore
Evie Gill183AMid-East LeagueRock Creek
Thompson181AWheat State LeagueSolomon
Emma Toerber182ATwin Valley LeagueValley Heights
Ostronic185AUnited Kansas ConferenceDe Soto
Katy Harris174AAtchison LeagueAtchison
Rhen Calhoon174ACentennial LeagueTopeka-Hayden
Emma Yungeberg172ATwin Valley LeagueValley Heights
Daelyn Winters161ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Wertzberger162AMid-East LeagueWabaunsee
Zamauria Herring154AAtchison LeagueAtchison
Audrey Peek151ALyon County LeagueLebo
Jones155AUnited Kansas ConferenceLeavenworth
Paige Martin142AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Ledet141AWheat State LeagueSolomon
K. Meseke142AMid-East LeagueWabaunsee
Natalie Nitz132ANortheast Kansas LeagueAtchison County Community
Megan Deters132AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Raegan Seba134AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
T. Kirkpatrick123AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
H. Serna123AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Chyanne Aaron114AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Tina Rosales113AIndependentBishop Ward
Emmy Punches111ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Blacksmith112ATwin Valley LeagueHorton
Megan Giffin101ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Taryn Compton102AFlint Hills LeagueCentral Heights
Tatiana Halupa102AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
D. Kerns103AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Grace Gehl103AMid-East LeagueRock Creek
Amber Brockmeier101AWheat State LeagueRural Vista

More in Basketball