Connect with us


“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball Mid-Season Scoring Leaders

“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball Mid-Season Scoring Leaders

Here are the leading points per game scoring leaders for the Eastern Kansas Sports coverage area for the mid-season point of the season.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of basketball)

Scoring leaders are submitted via e-mail, text message, and social media.

We cover 170 total schools, including 20 leagues.


COACHES – you can submit your team’s stats to .

For the latest results, overall and league standings, and advanced stats for boys and girls high school basketball in eastern Kansas visit:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site


Devin Loudermilk262ASouth Central Border LeagueWest Elk
Dameion Hatten25.12ASouth Central Border LeagueSedan
Isiah Johnson235AUnited Kansas ConferenceShawnee Heights
Zeke Mayo22.96ASunflower LeagueLawrence
Landon Carson21.84APioneer LeagueIola
Landon Boss20.53AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Jake Harvey20.42AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Damare Smith19.446ASunflower LeagueShawnee Mission Northwest
Alston Mason19.46AEastern Kansas LeagueBlue Valley Northwest
Jack Champman196AEastern Kansas LeagueBlue Valley Northwest
Aidan Shaw18.46AEastern Kansas LeagueBlue Valley
Kam Koester18.34ASEK LeagueChanute
Mark Mitchell18.24AEastern Kansas LeagueBishop Miege
Keal McQueen17.11ATwin Valley LeagueWetmore
Andrew Orr16.76AEastern Kansas LeagueBlue Valley North
Josh Broxterman16.13ABig 7 ConferenceJefferson West
Gunnar Fort16.13AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Trever Quaney161ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Kaleb Pittman162ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
Easton Ewing164ASEK LeagueIndependence
Jace Scott163ATri-Valley LeagueCaney Valley
Dayton Logan15.62AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Blake Rucker153ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Wyatt Lange151ATwin Valley LeagueClifton Clyde
Lance Noonan14.61ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Sam Smith14.13APioneer LeagueBurlington
Garrett Athon13.73ABig 7 ConferenceJefferson West
Joel Deters13.72AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Garrett Almond13.44ASEK LeagueChanute
Gavin Pytlowany13.44ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Chris Pursley13.33APioneer LeagueOsawatomie
Owen Evans13.22ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
Brian Payer133APioneer LeagueBurlington
Kaeden Bonner12.95ACentennial LeagueTopeka Seaman
Layne Mayeske12.73ATri-Valley LeagueFredonia
Dawson Wyre12.63AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Blake Hekman12.52ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
Trey Brown12.34ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Shane Orendor12.33AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Jarik Weich12.31ATwin Valley LeagueClifton Clyde
Ty Henry12.35ACentennial LeagueTopeka Seaman
Connor Gibson123ANortheast Kansas LeaguePleasant Ridge
Bradyn Cole11.84APioneer LeagueIola
Dylan Thompson11.71ANortheast Kansas LeagueJackson Heights
Harvey Davis11.65AUnited Kansas ConferenceShawnee Heights
Clay Sutterby11.42AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Sean Hurst11.12AThree Rivers LeagueYates Center
Ty Anderson11.13APioneer LeagueBurlington
Ben Fischer112ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
Gabe Valentine113ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Aiden Rudolph111ATwin Valley LeagueClifton Clyde
Heston Robbins10.94AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Mateo Hyman10.35ACentennial LeagueTopeka Seaman
Luke Perry10.22AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Wyatt Evans10.22ACrossroads LeagueHeritage Christian Academy
Rylee Beach10.24AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Luke Womack103AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Austin Casper103ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Haydon Mead103ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Blake Poje104AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Andrew Wilson104AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie


Mahpiya Irving20.73ABig 7 ConferenceRoyal Valley
Rayna Jasper19.73APioneer LeagueAnderson County
Kori Babcok19.64ASEK LeagueChanute
NiJa Canady19.36ACentennial LeagueTopeka
Kiki Smith18.66ACentennial LeagueTopeka
Danielle Howard18.42AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Kinsey Schneider18.12ANortheast Kansas LeagueJefferson County North
Kamryn Farris17.65AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Wakiyan Wi Irving16.73ABig 7 ConferenceRoyal Valley
Karleigh Schoenberger16.62AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Hayden Serna16.43AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Cali Foltz16.23APioneer LeagueAnderson County
Jordan Mynsted15.34AFrontier LeagueLouisburg
Sydney Schibi154ASEK LeagueParsons
Lauren Schutter152AMid-East LeagueWabaunsee
Mae Albertson151AThree Rivers LeagueOswego
Kaylin Noonan14.81ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Evelyn Vazquez14.25AFrontier LeagueKC-Piper
Maliyah Soto142ATwin Valley LeagueHorton
Katelynn Ostronic13.75AUnited Kansas ConferenceDe Soto
Emma Mitchell13.43AMid-East LeagueRossville
Gracie Gilpin13.45ACentennial LeagueEmporia
Mariah Monroy133ATri-Valley LeagueCherryvale
Katelyn Hurla133AMid-East LeagueSt. Marys
Courtney Stone12.83APioneer LeagueSanta Fe Trail
Bailey Collar12.76ASunflower LeagueOlathe West
Mellana Davis12.66ACentennial LeagueJunction City
Emma Seidl12.51AWheat State LeagueSolomon
Paige Martin122AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley
Malia DuLac122ANortheast Kansas LeagueMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
Mackenzie Manthe11.95AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Riggin Carney11.81ASouth Central Border LeagueFlinthills
Daelyn Winters11.71ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Janae Granere11.71AThree Rivers LeagueMarmaton Valley
Morgan Brusven11.64AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Dani Kerns11.63AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Lucy Rivera11.46ACentennial LeagueJunction City
Emilie Nation11.32AThree Rivers LeagueJayhawk Linn
Madilyn Melton10.94AFrontier LeagueLouisburg
Taylin Kirkpatrick10.83AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Amy Smith10.53ATri-Valley LeagueNeodesha
Madisyn Wertzberger10.52AMid-East LeagueWabaunsee
Raegan Seba10.44AFrontier LeagueTonganoxie
Kennedy Bryan10.13ABig 7 ConferenceRoyal Valley
Megan Deters102AFlint Hills LeagueMission Valley

More in Basketball