Connect with us


“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball Scoring Leaders 1/15

“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball Scoring Leaders 1/15

Here are the leading scoring performances for the Eastern Kansas Sports coverage area for January 15th, 2021.

Scoring leaders are submitted via e-mail, text message, and social media.

We cover 170 total schools, including 20 leagues.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of basketball)


COACHES – you can submit your team’s stats to .

For the latest results, overall and league standings, and advanced stats for boys and girls high school basketball in eastern Kansas visit:

Eastern Kansas Boys Basketball Sub-Site

Eastern Kansas Girls Basketball Sub-Site


Jayden Garrison321AWheat State LeagueLittle River
Dameion Hatten312ASouth Central Border LeagueSedan
Cooper Wolf311ASouth Central Border LeagueSouth Haven
Ryan Feldkamp282ANortheast Kansas LeagueJefferson County North
Javon Grant285ASEK LeaguePittsburg
Easton274ASEK LeagueIndependence
CJ Powell265ACentennial LeagueTopeka Highland Park
Trey Sommer232ATri-Valley LeagueHumboldt
Trevion Alexander235ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Kobey Miller221AThree Rivers LeagueColony-Crest
Devin Loudermilk222ASouth Central Border LeagueWest Elk
Josh Meigs211AThree Rivers LeagueAltoona Midway
Dorsey213APioneer LeagueWellsville
Lance Noonan201ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Landon Bennett203ATri-Valley LeagueCherryvale
Showalter203APioneer LeagueWellsville
Noah Hastert202ACrossroads LeagueCair Paravel
Smith193APioneer LeagueBurlington
Trey Rolfs191AWheat State LeagueLittle River
Marque Wilkerson195ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Jake Harvey182AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Wesley Young182ASouth Central Border LeagueWest Elk
Payer173APioneer LeagueBurlington
Mason English175ASEK LeaguePittsburg
Dawson Wyre173AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Eli Hestand164ASEK LeagueLabette County
O'Neil163APioneer LeagueWellsville
Hynet151AWheat State LeagueSolomon
Jahmir Kingcannon155ACentennial LeagueTopeka Highland Park
John Milligan143ATri-Valley LeagueFredonia
Drew Wilhite142ATri-Valley LeagueHumboldt
Malik Benson145AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Kamryn Kaniper143AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Hastings141AWheat State LeagueSolomon
Clay Sutterby142AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Gavin Pytlowany134ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Collin Thomas134ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Joren Remington135AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Morris131ASouth Central Border LeagueOxford
Charles Snyder135ACentennial LeagueEmporia
Trevor Quaney121ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Connor Wright121AThree Rivers LeagueChetopa
Barnhart125AUnited Kansas ConferenceDe Soto
Eric Dillinger122ATri-Valley LeagueErie
Austin Casper123ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Dawson Troth122AThree Rivers LeagueNortheast
Richards124AFrontier LeagueOttawa
Koda Blankinship122ASouth Central Border LeagueSedan
Anderson113APioneer LeagueBurlington
Cadin Duggan111AThree Rivers LeagueChetopa
Stetson Setter111AThree Rivers LeagueColony-Crest
Rucker113ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
A. Smith111ALyon County LeagueHartford
Peyton Basler115AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Andrew Osterhaus113AMid-East LeagueSilver Lake
Jackson112ASouth Central Border LeagueWest Elk
Bryden Hymer104ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Levi McGowen102ATri-Valley LeagueHumboldt
Kaden Schafer101AWheat State LeagueLittle River
Mclain101ASouth Central Border LeagueOxford
Smith101AWheat State LeagueSolomon
Chance Gilpin105ACentennial LeagueEmporia


Brali Conard381AThree Rivers LeagueChetopa
Shea Wurtz321ATwin Valley LeagueClifton Clyde
Abby Veile244ASEK LeagueIndependence
Danielle Howard232AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Cali Foltz223APioneer LeagueAnderson County
C. Roe221AWheat State LeagueHerington
Emajin McCallop214AEastern Kansas LeagueBishop Miege
Harlee Young213APioneer LeagueBurlington
Kori Babcock214ASEK LeagueChanute
Caydence Doeble203APioneer LeagueBurlington
H. Serna203AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Shannon Clarke206ASunflower LeagueLawrence-Free State
Harper Schreiner194AFrontier LeagueEudora
MacKenzie Mayer194AFrontier LeagueEudora
Macy Ivey193ATri-Valley LeagueFredonia
Gracie Pilpin195ACentennial LeagueEmporia
Skylar Clevenger182ATri-Valley LeagueErie
MacKenzie Manthe185AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Brooklyn Jones181ALyon County LeagueLebo
Mynsted184AFrontier LeagueLouisburg
Caitlin Williams172ASouth Central Border LeagueSedan
Swank173AFlint Hills LeagueWest Franklin
Rae McAdam161ASouth Central Border LeagueCedar Vale/Dexter
Mariah Monroy163ATri-Valley LeagueCherryvale
Kelbe Edwards163ATri-Valley LeagueFredonia
Avery Spencer162ACrossroad LeagueKC Christian
Karleigh Schoenberger162AThree Rivers LeagueUniontown
Signhaten153ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Sania Copeland156ASunflower LeagueOlathe North
Jessi Brummett153AMid-East LeagueRiley County
Evie Gill153AMid-East LeagueRock Creek
Carly Stuke154ACentennial LeagueTopeka-Hayden
Adrianna Smith144AEastern Kansas LeagueBishop Miege
Hayleigh Henderson145AUnited Kansas ConferenceDe Soto
Ptacek133ATri-Valley LeagueEureka
Ashley Van Elders132ACrossroad LeagueKC Christian
Sydney Tollefson131ALyon County LeagueLebo
Foote134AFrontier LeagueLouisburg
Landrea Sears132ASouth Central Border LeagueSedan
Madison Myers132ASouth Central Border LeagueSedan
Jadyn Troutman133APioneer LeagueWellsville
Kaylin Noonan121ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Kyndel Randall121ASouth Central Border LeagueCedar Vale/Dexter
Kylie Speer124ASEK LeagueCoffeyville
H. Rutschman121AWheat State LeagueHerington
Melton124AFrontier LeagueLouisburg
Saniya Simmons126ASunflower LeagueOlathe North
Thompson121AWheat State LeagueSolomon
Macy Adam125ACentennial LeagueEmporia
Daelyn Winters111ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Tyra Bogle114ASEK LeagueChanute
D. Kerns113AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Kate Ediger114AFrontier LeaguePaola
Rayna Jasper103APioneer LeagueAnderson County
Gracie Simmons101ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Jacelyn Catron104ASEK LeagueChanute
Kamryn Farris105AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Audrey Peek101ALyon County LeagueLebo
Ashlyn Alloway106ASunflower LeagueOlathe North
CJ Rignell103AMid-East LeagueRiley County
Ames Burton103AMid-East LeagueRiley County
Courtney Stone103APioneer LeagueSanta Fe Trail
Rhen Calhoon104ACentennial LeagueTopeka-Hayden
Bethany Pearson103APioneer LeagueWellsville

More in Basketball