Connect with us


“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball Scoring Leaders 12/17 – 12/18

“Sharpshooters”: Eastern Kansas Basketball Scoring Leaders 12/17 – 12/18

Here are the leading scoring performances for the Eastern Kansas Sports coverage area for December 17th & 18th.

Scoring leaders are submitted via e-mail, text message, and social media.

We cover 170 total schools, including 20 leagues.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of basketball)


COACHES – you can submit your team’s stats to .


Devan McEwen351ALyon County LeagueLebo
Zak Beeler313ACNC LeagueBaxter Springs
Trevion Alexander305ACentennial LeagueTopeka West
Jake Jackson285AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Sam Shomerhalder275AEastern Kansas LeagueSt. James Academy
Owen Evans272ACrossroads ConferenceHeritage Christian Academy
Charles Snyder275ACentennial LeagueEmporia
Jackson Ashmore231AThree Rivers LeagueAltoona Midway
Landon Boss233AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Luke Detwiler222AFlint Hills LeagueLyndon
Alex Troutman201AThree Rivers LeagueAltoona Midway
Trey Brown194ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Trever Quaney181ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Dylan Worrell181AWheat State LeagueRural Vista
Matthew Kuglin182ANortheast Kansas LeagueMcLouth
Drew Wilhite172ATri-Valley LeagueHumboldt
Toby Miller172AFlint Hills LeagueLyndon
Dylan Blazer175ASunflower LeagueMill Valley
Peyton Rush171ASouth Central Border LeagueOxford
Jamey Richardson173ACNC LeagueRiverton
Issac Welch173ACNC LeagueRiverton
Zach Clark171ACrossroads ConferenceCair Paravel
Gunnar Fort173AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Mark Bogner162ATri-Valley LeagueErie
Kaleb Pittman162ACrossroads ConferenceHeritage Christian Academy
Purcell154ABig 7 ConferenceHolton
Pete Janssen155ASunflower LeagueMill Valley
Wade Gleue151ALyon County LeagueSouthern Coffey County
Jacob Meigs141AThree Rivers LeagueAltoona Midway
Trent Spiker141ATwin Valley LeagueDoniphan West
Gavin Cornelison141ATwin Valley LeagueFrankfort
Joren Remington145AUnited Kansas ConferenceLansing
Tyler Pasquarelli132ATri-Valley LeagueErie
Gavin Pytlowany134ASEK LeagueFort Scott
Wuest131AWheat State LeagueGoessel
Gilbert133ABig 7 ConferenceHiawatha
Mitchyl Walters131ALyon County LeagueSouthern Coffey County
Trent Whiteman131ASouth Central Border LeagueUdall
Sean Hurst132AThree Rivers LeagueYates Center
Kaleb Pittman132ACrossroads ConferenceHeritage Christian Academy
Noah Hastert131ACrossroads ConferenceCair Paravel
Thane Meadows122ATri-Valley LeagueHumboldt
Adrian Dimond125ASunflower LeagueMill Valley
Owen Evans122ACrossroads ConferenceHeritage Christian Academy
Cooper Schroer112AFlint Hills LeagueLyndon
Lance Teal111AThree Rivers LeagueOswego
Brayton Lind111ALyon County LeagueSouthern Coffey County
Carter Buerton112AThree Rivers LeagueYates Center
S. Orender113AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Ben Fischer112ACrossroads ConferenceHeritage Christian Academy
Evan Young101ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Cadin Dalinghaus101ATwin Valley LeagueFrankfort
Owen Eidman102AFlint Hills LeagueLyndon
Nathan Borntreger101ALyon County LeagueSouthern Coffey County
August Forsberg102ANortheast Kansas LeagueMcLouth
Blake Hekman102ACrossroads ConferenceHeritage Christian Academy


Rayna Jasper313APioneer LeagueAnderson County
H. Serna243AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Kaylin Noonan231ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Cali Foltz223APioneer LeagueAnderson County
Aubrey Eilers211ASouth Central Border LeagueUdall
Gracie Gilpin205ACentennial LeagueEmporia
Grace Gehl193AMid-East LeagueRock Creek
Jada Dangerfield192ATri-Valley LeagueHumboldt
Chloe Parker183ACNC LeagueRiverton
Broyterman161ATwin Valley LeagueFrankfort
Oland163ACNC LeagueGirard
Jenna Harvey154AFrontier LeagueBaldwin
Lauren Donner152ATri-Valley LeagueBluestem
Jacy Thomasson153ACNC LeagueRiverton
Allie Frank155AUnited Kansas ConferenceSpring Hill
Avery Obermueller152ALincoln
Lowrance151AWheat State LeagueGoessel
Taylin Kirkpatrick153AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Dani Kerna153AFlint Hills LeagueOsage City
Daelyn Winters141ALyon County LeagueBurlingame
Brooklyn Jones141ALyon County LeagueLebo
Railey Roberton142AThree Rivers LeagueSoutheast
Kennedy Krokroskia143ACNC LeagueBaxter Springs
Maddie Kramer142ATri-Valley LeagueErie
Torrance Lovesee132ATri-Valley LeagueBluestem
Loiseau131ATwin Valley LeagueFrankfort
Skylar Clevenger132ATri-Valley LeagueErie
Kinley Ebert133AMid-East LeagueRock Creek
Abby Peak121ALyon County LeagueLebo
Kylie Speer124ASEK LeagueCoffeyville
Jaiden Taylor111ATwin Valley LeagueDoniphan West
Evans114AFrontier LeagueOttawa
Armstrong113AFlint Hills LeagueConcil Grove
Kirstyn102ATri-Valley LeagueBluestem
Valley103ACNC LeagueGirard
A. Houck104APioneer LeagueIola
B. Sprague104APioneer LeagueIola
Mattie Haynes102AThree Rivers LeagueSoutheast

More in Basketball