Connect with us


2020 2A District 2 Football All-District Honors Announced

2020 2A District 2 Football All-District Honors Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-District” honors for the 2A District 2.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of football)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


Offensive MVP

QB – Landon Boss, SO. – Osage City (Unanimous Selection)

Defensive MVP

DL – Dane Whalen, SR. – Osage City (Unanimous Selection)

1st Team Offense

QBLandon Boss10Osage City
RBCameron Wise12West Franklin (unanimous selection)
RB Nash Money10Wellsville
WRGunnar Fort12Osage City
WRGarrison Spoonts11Eureka
WRAyden Kearney12Wellsville
FlexTrey Sommer10Humboldt
OLDane Whalen12Osage City (unanimous selection)
OLKaleb Green10Wellsville
OLBraden Rucker12Eureka
OLJesse James Martinez12West Franklin
OLBlake Walker12Humboldt

1st Team Defense

DLDane Whalen 12Osage City (unanimous selection)
DLColby Stephens12Wellsville
DLBraden Rucker12Eureka
DLHunter McCullough12West Franklin
LBDylan Schnoor11Wellsville
LBBrody Littrell11Osage City
LBJesse James Martinez12West Franklin
LBBrennan Lowe12Eureka
DBReid Crawford12Osage City (unanimous selection)
DBAyden Kearney12Wellsville
DBGarrison Spoonts11Eureka
DBTrey Rogers10West Franklin

2nd Team Offense

QBDylan McCarty10Wellsville
RBBrody Littrell11Osage City
RBBrennan Lowe12Eureka
WRDavid Signs10Wellsville
WRGarrett Fager11Osage City
WRDrake Harrington12Humboldt
FlexBrent Escareno12Eureka
OLWyatt Littrell12Osage City
OLHunter McCullough12West Franklin
OLCole Strickler11Eureka
OLColby Stephens12Wellsville
OLRiver Kaufman10Humboldt

2nd Team Defense

DLBlake Walker12Humboldt
DLWyatt Littrell12Osage City
DLKaleb Green10Wellsville
DLCole Strickler11Eureka
LBTrey Sommer10Humboldt
LBGage Flager11West Franklin
LBBrent Escareno12Eureka
LBMaddox Johnson10Humboldt
DBGarret Fager11Osage City
DBDrake Harrington12Humboldt
DBHaydon Mead12Eureka
DBJacob Lee12Wellsville

Honorable Mention Offense

WRTyler Sage11Osage City
WRTrace Compton11Jayhawk Linn
OLMason Gibson10Osage City
OLCruz Farley11Wellsville
OLColton Hoyt11West Franklin
OLWyatt Reust12Eureka
OLMaddox Johnson10Humboldt
OLGarren Goodner9Humboldt
FLEXLuke Neary12Osage City
FLEXCaleb McKenzie12West Franklin
FLEXJacob Hunsaker11Wellsville

Honorable Mention Defense

DLBrodey Harrison11Eureka
DLParker Lengel11Wellsville
DLAidan Rowsey12Osage City
DLColton Hoyt11West Franklin
DLRiver Kaufman10Humboldt
LBCade Kellstadt12Jayhawk Linn
LBCameron Wise12West Franklin
LBEthan Hatfield12West Franklin
LBBenito Delgado11Wellsville
LBNick Bailey12Osage City
DBCaleb McKenzie12West Franklin

More in Football