Connect with us


2020 Northeast Kansas League Volleyball All-League Honors Announced

2020 Northeast Kansas League Volleyball All-League Honors Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” honors for the Northeast Kansas League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of volleyball)

COACHES – you can submit your league’s selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team

Kinsey SchneiderJefferson County NorthSr
Madison FolsomMaur Hill-Mt. AcademySr
Samantha PopeMcLouthJr
Kassidy RobertsonJefferson County NorthSr
Blair TaylorMaur Hill-Mt. AcademyJr
Sarah MarshallJackson HeightsSr
Kelsey TheisPleasant RidgeJr
Adison ManvilleJefferson County NorthJr
Kenzie McMahonJackson HeightsJr
Addison SchletzbaumAtchison County CommunitySo
Emily LangleyPleasant RidgeFr
Sophia RockholdOskaloosaSr

Honorable Mention

Reese CurryOskaloosaSr
Jillian HolwickMcLouthSo
Bailey KoPleasant RidgeSr
Malia DuLacMaur Hill-Mt. AcademySr
Audrey BellJefferson County NorthSo
Kanyon OlberdingJackson HeightsSo
Kenzi NellisValley FallsSr
Aleah WallischAtchison County CommunitySo

More in Volleyball