Connect with us


2020 Northeast Kansas League Football All-League Honors Announced

2020 Northeast Kansas League Football All-League Honors Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” honors for the Northeast Kansas League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of football)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team – Offense

OLTyalor WamegoJackson Hights
OLCaleb McafeeJefferson County North
OLSamuel UnderwoodMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
OLWillie KesingerMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
OLJustin MillerOskaloosa
QBDrew CaudleMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
RBLandon GueschenritterJefferson County North
RBAndrew SchwinnMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
RCVRyan FeldkampJefferson County North
RCVGrant KocourMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
RCVDevin StutzPleasant Ridge
ATHDylan ThompsonJackson Hights
ATHKarson WorthingJefferson County North
KRyan FeldkampJefferson County North
REmmett JobbinsJefferson County North

1st Team Defense

DLTaylor WamegoJackson Heights
DLRyan FeldkampJefferson County North
DLLandon DrinkardMcLouth
DLWillie KesingerMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
LBDylan ThompsonJackson Heights
LBHayden DruryJefferson County North
LBMatt KuglinMcLouth
LBAndrew SchwinnMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
DBJason BosleyJackson Heights
DBEmmett JobbinsJefferson County North
DBParrish BeagleMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
D-ATHLandon GutchenritterJefferson County North
PRyan FeldkampJefferson County North

2nd Team Offense

OLBailey WilsonAtchison County Community 
OLNoah MatthiasHorton
OLColby DoyleJackson Heights
OLDlandon DrinkardMcLouth
OLSam JoyceMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
QBConnor GibsonPleasant Ridge
RBColtin MyersAtchison County Community 
RBJake HeckmanPleasant Ridge
RCVGrant AmonJackson Heights
RCVEmmett JobbinsJefferson County North
RCVKolbran KorbelikMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
ATHShane SacheMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
KErick SanfordMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
RParrish BeagleMaur Hill-Mt. Academy

2nd Team Defense

DLGunnar KuntzAtchison County Community 
DLCaleb McAfeeJefferson County North
DLShane SachseMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
DLJustin MillerOskaloosa
LBKarson WorthingtonJefferson County North
LBCarter ShawMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
LBAidan WilliamsPleasant Ridge
LBJayden OswaldHorton
DBCaleb WorthingtonJefferson County North
DBKolbran KorbelikMaur Hill-Mt. Academy
DBNathan WilburnPleasant Ridge
D-ATHDhunter PlakeMcLouth
PGunnar KoontzAtchison County Community 

Honorable Mention Offense: Gunnar Kuntz, Trey Lockwood, Alex Browning, Blake Fowler, Dayton Flint, Brody Mispagel, Owen Meyer, Chase Wohlgemuth

Honorable Mention Defense: Mason Scholz, Grant Amon, Anthony Larson, Kyler Holloway, Sam Joyce, Nick Henry, Emory Negonsott, Lucas Beying

More in Football