Connect with us


2A Eastern Kansas Volleyball Teams Selected

2A Eastern Kansas Volleyball Teams Selected

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their selections to the inaugural “Eastern Kansas Volleyball Team” selection.

Student-athletes are nominated by their respective coaches. Each player nominated was then selected by participating coaches. Coaches could only select players in their classification.

Due to the current COVID-19 Pandemic, coaches were able to select if their player’s season stats were affected due to quarantine or missed games.

All student-athletes selected as “1st Team” in their respective classification are eligible to be selected as “All-East” honors, which will be announced later next week.

Torrance Lovesee
« of 6 »

1st Team

Jada DangerfieldHumboldt HSRight Side Hitter
Maddie KramerErie HSMiddle Blocker
Torrance LoveseeLeon-Bluestem HSOutsider
Kirstyn Murrow (T)Humboldt HSOutsider
Millie Stockard (T)St. Mary’s Colgan HSOutsider
Lauren YaghmourSt. Mary’s Colgan HSLibero
Kaitlin CrosslandSt. Mary’s Colgan HSSetter

2nd Team

Adie ManvilleJefferson Co. North HSRight Side Hitter
Jessica MyersHumboldt HSMiddle Blocker
Kaitlin CorsslandSt. Mary’s Colgan HSOutsider
Britney SchroerChase County HSOutsider
Kassidy RobertsonJefferson Co. North HSLibero
Kirstyn MurrowHumboldt HSSetter

Honorable Mention

Harlee Town, Sophia Albertini, Audrey Bell, Kaylee Simpson, Macy Thompson, Emma yungeberg, Elise Doherty, Grace Carson, Katy Beeman, Anna Westerman, Josey Harris, Danielle Howard, Landreaw Sears, Maddy Vermetten, Emma Toerber, Kinsey Schneider, Hannah Whetstone, Jacie Cummings, Lakin Wiseman, Libby Schaff, Karleigh Schoenberger, Brooklyn Ellis, Aiden Holt, Kirsten Kobold, Dakota Wiseman, Blair Taylor, Cat Toerber, Adie Manville, Malia DuLac, Audrey Ball, Kenisyn Hottenstein, Brylee Potter, Madison Holt, Bri Stoke, Karley Kill, Morgan Collins

More in Volleyball