Connect with us


2020 Three Rivers League Volleyball All-League Honors Released

2020 Three Rivers League Volleyball All-League Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” volleyball honors for the Three Rivers League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of volleyball)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.

* – indicates Unanimous Selection

1st Team

Brali Conard *-  Chetopa/SP
Elise Doherty *-  Chetopa/SP
Allie Vail *- Oswego
Raveyn Kegler *- Marmaton Valley
Danielle Howard *- Uniontown
Rachel Fox- Northeast
Jenna Holt- Jayhawk-Linn
Kayla Hermreck – Crest

2nd Team

Morgan Collins- Yates Center
Kayla Ard- Marmaton Valley
Emma Sabine- Pleasanton 
Bri Stokes- Uniontown
Aiden Holt- Uniontown
Aubree Hermreck- Crest
Kailynn Martin- Southeast

Honorable Mention

Natalie Davis- Altoona
Mariah Stackhouse- Altoona
Lindsey Godderz- Crest
Kylee Yarnell-Northeast
Molly Proper- Yates Center
Anna Westerman- Yates Center
Ally Ard- Marmaton Valley
Janae Granere- Marmaton Valley
Jyllian Carpenter- Pleasanton 
Kori Umphenour- Pleasanton 
Eryn Sabine- Pleasanton 
Jaimah Lohman- Jayhawk-Linn
Lindsey Dinnsen- Oswego
Dani Lewis- Oswego
Karleigh Schoenberg- Uniontown
Paige Mason- Uniontown 
Josey Harris- Chetopa/SP
Sophia Albertini- Chetopa/SP
MacKaylie Moore- Chetopa/SP
Shawnelle Smith- Southeast
Lily Webster- Southeast

More in Volleyball