Connect with us


2020 SEK League Soccer All-League Honors Released

2020 SEK League Soccer All-League Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” soccer honors for the SEK League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of soccer)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team

Caden HerringCoffeyvilleJr
Alonzo AndrewsCoffeyvilleJr
Edgar PonceCoffeyvilleJr
Daniel AragonCoffeyvilleSr
Caleb JohnstonIndependenceSr
Gustavo VenturaIndependenceSr
Cole SchroederIndependenceJr
Gavin PytiowanyFort ScottSr
Collin ThomasFort ScottJr
Johan ArriolaPittsburgSo
Drayton CleaverChanuteJr

2nd Team

Zach SlavinCoffeyvilleJr
Jose GasparCoffeyvilleJr
Dominique MendozaIndependenceSr
Tristen CushingIndependenceSr
Elijah SelfFort ScottJr
Noah MartinFort ScottSr
Bryan RuedaPittsburgJr
Lawson CollinsChanuteSr

More in Soccer