Connect with us


2020 Flint Hills League Volleyball All-League Honors Released

2020 Flint Hills League Volleyball All-League Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” volleyball honors for the Flint Hills League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of volleyball)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team

Ainsley CorwineWest FranklinSrUnanimous
Alex CoopmanWest FranklinSrUnanimous
Jenna WaltersWest FranklinJrUnanimous
Keeley HonasCouncil GroveSr
Maci RameyLyndonJr
Kaley BoyceNorthern HeightsJr
Samantha RandallWest FranklinSr

2nd Team

Caleigh SmartNorthern HeightsSr
Kaylee SimpsonChase CountyJr
Allison swankWest FranklinJr
Makenna FrenchNorthern HeightsJr
Cleo FeltnerLyndonSr
Nellie LaFountainWest FranklinSo
Eden PunchesOsage CityJr

Honorable Mention

Riley ZentzWest FranklinJr
Paisli ButlerCouncil GroveJr
Callie LaneOsage CityFr
Britney SchroerChase CountySr
Megan DetersMission ValleySr
Cameron PeelCentral HeightsJr
Tatiana HalupaMission ValleySr

More in Volleyball