Connect with us


1A Eastern Kansas Volleyball Teams Selected

1A Eastern Kansas Volleyball Teams Selected

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their selections to the inaugural “Eastern Kansas Volleyball Team” selection.

Student-athletes are nominated by their respective coaches. Each player nominated was then selected by participating coaches. Coaches could only select players in their classification.

Due to the current COVID-19 Pandemic, coaches were able to select if their player’s season stats were affected due to quarantine or missed games.

All student-athletes selected as “1st Team” in their respective classification are eligible to be selected as “All-East” honors, which will be announced later next week.

Avery Deters
« 1 of 6 »

1st Team

Avery DetersCentralia HSRight Side Hitter
Faith BeikmanLinn HSMiddle Blocker
Meghan BrockmeierRural Vista HSOutsider
Reagan OsterhausWetmore HSOutsider
Abbie FlentieCentralia HSLibero
Shelby FoxJackson Heights HSSetter

2nd Team

Amaya MarlattJackson Heights HSRight Side Hitter
MaKenzie McMahonJackson Heights HSMiddle Blocker
Audrey PeekLebo HSOutsider
Lily BoughfmanLittle River HSOutsider
Maggie HansenLinn HSLibero
Abby PeekLebo HSSetter

Honorable Mention

Allison Shank, Sarah Kock, Brianna Sapp, Kiernan Breshears, Emma Enderud, Julia Allen, Sarah Marshall, Aubrey Eilers, Tayven Sutton, Kayla Ard, Taylor Kelley, Brooke Finnerty, Emma Hoffman, Morgan Holcomb, Brooklyn Jones, Kyrah Peters, Kylee Thompson, Brooklyn Jones, Regan Darbyshire, Raechel Boese, Kanyon Olberding, Kyrah peters, Demi Schrader, Aly Ard, Cami Jacob Son, Janae Granere, Kylee Thompson, Elizabeth Schmucke, Alexus swenson, Amaya Marlatt, Tara Baker, Aubree Williams, Sadie Pearson, Avery mars, Kaleigh Guhr, Sophia Bott, Raveyn Kegler, Amber Brock Meier, Lena Haver Kamp, Karly Girty, Kortney Potter, Abby Hoffman

More in Volleyball