Connect with us


2020 United Kansas Conference Boys Soccer All-Conference Team Honors Released

2020 United Kansas Conference Boys Soccer All-Conference Team Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-Conference” honors for the United Kansas Conference.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of Soccer)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team All-Conference

Ashton HoffmanJuniorDe SotoMidfielder
Austin LumJuniorDe SotoMidfielder
Christopher Rincon- Berro SophomoreLansingMidfielder
Alex MateskiSeniorLeavenworthDefender
Will AyersSeniorLeavenworthUtility
David SkinnerJuniorShawnee HeightsDefender
Johnny JassoSeniorShawnee HeightsMidfielder
Jordan GarvinSophomoreShawnee HeightsMidfielder
Alberto RomeroSeniorTurnerDefender
Ryan ChilacaSeniorTurnerDefender
Brian BarreraJuniorTurnerGoal Keeper
Martin FigueroaJuniorTurnerMidfielder

2nd Team All-Conference

Luke MillerSeniorBasehor-LinwoodMidfielder
Kyle NewberryJuniorDe SotoDefender
Brody MacoubrieSophomoreDe SotoGoal Keeper
Jackson PorrasJuniorDe SotoMidfielder
Kyle BoianSeniorLansingDefender
Brandon CopelandSeniorLansingMidfielder
Saleh HamadehSeniorLansingMidfielder
Vianney VerzolaSeniorLansingUtility
Sequoyah MendezSeniorShawnee HeightsDefender
Arnoldo SilvestreSeniorTurnerDefender
Alexis MadrigalSeniorTurnerMidfielder
Ulises MadrigalSeniorTurnerMidfielder

Honorable Mention All-Conference

Collen RiddellSeniorBasehor-LinwoodDefender
Isace MillerSophomoreBasehor-LinwoodDefender
Naigel WalkerSophomoreBasehor-LinwoodMidfielder
Tanner GrafSophomoreBasehor-LinwoodMidfielder
Logan BoehmJuniorDe SotoDefender
Luke VanBoovenJuniorDe SotoUtility
Zach AndersonSophomoreLansingGoal Keeper
Riley KingJuniorLeavenworthDefender
Aidan TrowbridgeJuniorLeavenworthMidfielder
Gabriel VillegasJuniorTurnerMidfielder
Jose AlvarezSophomoreTurnerMidfielder
Luis Navidad-HernandezSeniorTurnerMidfielder
Jahir SegovianoSeniorTurnerUtility

Player of the Year: Alberto Romero, Turner, Defender

Coach of the Year: Joseph Toigo, Turner

More in Soccer