Connect with us


2020 South Central Border League Volleyball All-League Team Honors Released

2020 South Central Border League Volleyball All-League Team Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” honors for the South Central Border League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of volleyball)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team

Aubreigh Haxton                     Argonia

Aubrey Eilers                           Udall

Karly Girty                               Flinthills

Karrlea Hessman                     Argonia

Dakota Wiseman                    West Elk

Katy Beeman                           West Elk

Emma Enderud                       Udall

2nd Team

Jacie Cummings                      Sedan

Alexis Vineyard                       Argonia

Morgan Holcomb                    Flinthills

Marisa Williams                      Oxford

Landrea Sears                         Sedan

Kami Butler                             South Haven

Essie Boatman                        CV/D

Honorable Mention

Reagan Heimgartner              Flinthills

Destiny Baker                          Argonia

Karly Kill                                  West Elk

Emma Hoffman                       Udall

Abby Hoffman                         Udall

Jenna Sturm                            Caldwell

Lauren Payne                          Oxford

Madison Meyers                     Sedan

Harley Branscum                    Central Burden

Cerena Cady                            Central Burden

More in Volleyball