Connect with us


2020 CNC League Volleyball All-League Team Honors Released

2020 CNC League Volleyball All-League Team Honors Released

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition for “All-League” honors for the CNC League.

(Thank you to the following area sponsors for supporting our coverage this season of volleyball)

COACHES – you can submit your leagues selections to .

You can find team and/or sport articles quickly and easily on our site using the “Articles” filter in the menu.


1st Team

1 Heather ArnettFrontenac11Unanimous
2 Kaitlin CrosslandColgan12Unanimous
3 Millie StockardColgan12Unanimous
4 Jacy ThomassonRiverton10Unanimous
5 Olivia CullenGirard11
6 Mia SarwinskiGalena10

2nd Team

1 Emma BerryRiverton12
2 Grace CarsonColgan12
3 Gracen HipflFrontenac12
4 Reagen HipflFrontenac12
5 Emma SenecautGirard10
6 Hallee WhiteBaxter10

Honorable Mention

1 Kennedy KrokroskiaBaxter12
2 Lauren YaghmourColgan11
3 Lily MooneyColumbus11
4 Alina KukovichFrontenac12
5 Kaley IshmanGalena12
6 Makaila AusemusGirard12
7 Morgan ComptonRiverton10

Coach of the Year: Cathy Oplotnik, St. Mary’s Colgan

More in Volleyball