Connect with us

The Three Rivers League announced their 1st, 2nd and Honorable Mention Team honors for the 2019-2020 basketball season.

Congratulations to the following student-athletes on their recognition.

(U) indicates Unanimous Selection


1st Team

Sophomore Danielle Howard – Uniontown (U)

Senior Katie Coomes – St. Paul (U)

Junior Railey Robertson – Southeast-Cherokee

Senior Emily Hutcherson – St. Paul

Senior Madelynn Collins – Yates Center

Junior Emma Sabine – Pleasanton

Senior Bailey Griffith – Marmaton Valley

Junior Karleigh Schoenberger – Uniontown

2nd Team

Junior Brali Conard – Chetopa

Senior Taylor Wiatrak – St. Paul

Senior Rylee Beckmon – Colony-Crest

Senior Samantha Blundell – Chetopa

Senior Shanler McNickle – Oswego

Senior Kate Dawson – Jayhawk-Linn

Senior Torrie Albertson – Chetopa

Sophomore Aly Ard – Marmaton Valley

3rd Team

Senior Haley Claffey – Northeast-Arma

Senior Abby Long – Oswego

Junior Rachel Fox – Northeast-Arma

Senior Breleigh Harris – Uniontown

Sophomore Claire Bradshaw – St. Paul

Sophomore Mariah Stackhouse – Altoona-Midway

Junior Kaylee Becker – Marmaton Valley

Sophomore Elise Doherty – St. Paul


1st Team

Senior Adam Albertinie – Saint Paul

Junior Jake Harvey – Uniontown

Senior Matt Cashero- Northeast-Arma

Senior Brance Ware – Jayhawk-Linn

Senior Chandler Bradshaw – Saint Paul

Senior Luke George – Uniontown

Junior Isaac Elliott – Oswego

Senior Zach Beckmon – Colony-Crest

2nd Team

Senior Reece Solander – Yates Center

Senior Easton Dent – Saint Paul

Senior Isaac Jurkovic – Northeast-Arma

Junior Jace Coltrane – Southeast-Cherokee

Senior Kaleb Lemmons – Saint Paul

Senior Hayden Smith – Southeast-Cherokee

Freshman Dale Gillespie – Pleasanton

Sophomore Jackson Ashmore – Altoona-Midway


Honorable Mention

Senior Chase Bradshaw – Saint Paul

Senior Jazper McCauley – Northeast-Arma

Sophomore Sean Hurst – Yates Center

Senior Dayton Marsh -Altoona-Midway

Freshman Cade Burdette – Southeast-Cherokee

Senior Cole Cunningham – Pleasanton

Junior Kobey Miller – Colony-Crest

Junior Tyson Hermreck – Colony-Crest

Senior Jace Wilson – Oswego

More in Basketball