Connect with us

(Thank you to the following sponsors for their continued support of our coverage all year long)

The Pioneer League announced its 2019 All-Pioneer League Volleyball 1st and 2nd teams.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in volleyball this past year.

1st TEAM

Dorotea Azzeti Burlington 11
Madison Ballou Osawatomie 11
Madie McCoy Wellsville 12
Marrit Mead Santa Fe Trail 12
Abigael Reid Anderson County 11
Becca Sprague Iola 11
Jadyn Troutman Wellsville 11

2nd TEAM

Alyssa Barrington Santa Fe Trail 12
Cali Foltz Anderson County 11
Tara Haag Osawatomie 12
Allie Lagasse Osawatomie 11
Linnea Mowry Burlington 12
Brookelyn Schettler Anderson County 12

More in Volleyball